Teign Board Declarations of Interest 2025

Richard Gammage

Voluntary NED for Mountain Training Scotland

Joanna Davoile

Executive Director (Operations) - Wales & West Housing

Director of Cambria Maintenance Services

Director of Enfys Developments

Sean Palka

None

Tom Woodman

Chief Executive of Teign Group and Chief Executive of Templer HomeBuild

Rebecca Harwood-Lincoln

Board Member of SOHA Response

Employee of Wiltshire Creative

Employee of SOHA Response

Contracted to Wiltshire and Police and Crimes Commissioner

Governor at Bishop Wordsworth's Grammar school

Trustee of EdUKaid

Trustee of La Folia Music

Contracted to Hampshire Police and Crimes Commissioner

Steve Higginson

Member of Chartered Institute of Housing

Stuart Davies

Director of SD Housing Solutions

Board Member of Choice Services Ireland

Member of Chartered Institute of Housing

Member of Urchfont Cricket Club

Richard Plumb

CITB- Independent Audit & Risk Committee member

Bristol Waste Company- Independent Audit & Risk Committee member

Treveth- Independent Audit & Risk Committee member

George Dexter

Councillor at West Devon Borough Council

Chair of Alliance Franchise Devon

Exeter Ethiopia Link

Anne-Marie Henderson

Teign Housing resident

Circulation - to Board members and Executive via Decision Time

Uploaded to website

Reviewed annually